Contact Us

Contact-Us-photo-Benton-and-WH-v1

Administrative Office

University of Connecticut
Department of History
241 Glenbrook Road, U-4103
Wood Hall
Storrs, CT 06269

Phone: (860) 486-3722
Fax: (860) 486-0641
history@uconn.edu

 

 

Staff                                                       Academic Contacts

Administrative Coordinator                                                Department Head
Jessica Muirhead                                                                  Mark Healey
Office 122                                                                              Office 222
Phone: (860) 486‑1964                                                          Phone: (860) 486‑1965
jessica.muirhead@uconn.edu                                               mark.healey@uconn.edu

 

Graduate Program Assistant                                              Director of Graduate Studies
Kathy O’Dea                                                                          Cornelia H. Dayton
Office 124                                                                              Office 328
Phone: (860) 486‑3717                                                          Phone: (860) 486‑5435
kathleen.o’dea@uconn.edu                                                   Cornelia.Dayton@uconn.edu

 

Undergraduate Academic Advisor                                    Convener, Undergraduate Program Committee
Heather A. Parker                                                                  Charles B. Lansing
Office 125                                                                              Office 323
Phone: (860) 486‑5380                                                          Phone: (860) 486-4553
heather.parker@uconn.edu                                                   Charles.Lansing@uconn.edu