Contact Us

Contact-Us-photo-Benton-and-WH-v1

Administrative Office

University of Connecticut
Department of History
241 Glenbrook Road, U-4103
Wood Hall
Storrs, CT 06269

Phone: (860) 486-3722
Fax: (860) 486-0641
history@uconn.edu

 

 

Staff                                                       Academic Contacts

Administrative Coordinator                                                Department Head
Jessica Muirhead                                                                  Mark Healey
Office 122                                                                              Office 222
Phone: (860) 486‑1964                                                          Phone: (860) 486‑2897
jessica.muirhead@uconn.edu                                               mark.healey@uconn.edu

 

Graduate Program Assistant                                              Director of Graduate Studies
Kathy O’Dea                                                                          Nancy Shoemaker
Office 124                                                                              Office 227
Phone: (860) 486‑3717                                                          Phone: (860) 486‑5926
kathleen.o’dea@uconn.edu                                                   nancy.shoemaker@uconn.edu

 

Undergraduate Academic Advisor                                    Convener, Undergraduate Program Committee
Heather A. Parker                                                                  Peter Baldwin
Office 125                                                                              Office 235
Phone: (860) 486‑5380                                                          Phone: (860) 486-3854
heather.parker@uconn.edu                                                   peter.baldwin@uconn.edu