Administration

Administration

Mark Healey, associate professor of history, on Sept. 15, 2021. (Kayla Simon/UConn Photo)

Mark Healey

Associate Professor and Department Head

mark.healey@uconn.edu

Ariel Lambe, associate professor of history, UConn

Ariel Lambe

Associate Professor and Associate Department Head

ariel.lambe@uconn.edu

Charles Lansing on Sept. 7, 2021. (Peter Morenus/UConn Photo)

Charles Lansing

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

charles.lansing@uconn.edu

Brad Simpson, associate professor of history, on Sept. 29, 2021. (Kayla Simon/UConn Photo)

Bradley Simpson

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

bradley.simpson@uconn.edu

Exterior image of Wood Hall, home of the UConn History Department.

Kathy Erickson

Educational Program Administrator

kathy.erickson@uconn.edu

Meredith Friedman

Graduate Program Assistant

meredith.friedman@uconn.edu

Heather A Parker, undergraduate academic advisor, History Department

Heather A. Parker

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

heather.parker@uconn.edu

Staff