Administration

Administration

Cornelia Dayton, professor of history, on Oct. 27, 2021. (Kayla Simon/UConn Photo)

Cornelia Dayton

Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

cornelia.dayton@uconn.edu

Storrs

Mark Healey, associate professor of history, on Sept. 15, 2021. (Kayla Simon/UConn Photo)

Mark Healey

Associate Professor and Department Head

mark.healey@uconn.edu

Storrs

Charles Lansing on Sept. 7, 2021. (Peter Morenus/UConn Photo)

Charles Lansing

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies

charles.lansing@uconn.edu

Storrs

Exterior image of Wood Hall, home of the UConn History Department.

Kathy Erickson

Educational Program Administrator

kathy.erickson@uconn.edu

Storrs

Meredith Friedman

Graduate Program Assistant

meredith.friedman@uconn.edu

Storrs

Heather Parker, undergraduate academic advisor

Heather A. Parker

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

heather.parker@uconn.edu

Storrs

Staff